Account and orders

Can you reprint the artwork from an order I placed a while ago?

We generally only keep your Artwork as production sheets for reprinting up to 90 days after you placed your order. All of your original uploaded artwork files are currently deleted once loaded onto the production process for printing. We're currently working on a 'Re-order' button in your account!

This is one answer from the Stickiply help centre, built from the questions customers email us.